Shop
Kirtland Flower Barn
8281 Euclid Chardon Rd. Kirtland, OH 44094
LOCAL: (440) 379-7155
0
Customer Reviews
Kirtland Flower Barn
Local Kirtland, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful flowers, great service and prompt delivery
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very happy,nice quality
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I was more than impressed with the service I received from kirtland flower barn! Everything went perfect, without a hitch, even though my order was very last minute, on a holiday,during a pandemic. You helped to make Mother’s Day special for my 92 year old mom. I have been in kirtland 20 years, and never knew I had a gem like this in my back yard. Thanks again, and I will be back.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thank you so much for your quick delivery of daisies to my mom for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved them and I could tell from the pictures that they were beautiful. I will definitely order from you again!
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My mom and sis received their flowers over 2 weeks ago and they are STILL enjoying them! Unbelievable! I cannot wait to order flowers again from Kirtland Flower Barn....they are super friendly. I added sis's flowers to be delivered by phone the same time as our mom's I ordered online. The person who took my order was awesome! I can't believe my mom and sis are still enjoying the flowers!!!
Date: Mar 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My friend LOVED the flowers and said they were beautiful for a long time!
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I think I ordered these online. It was simple and my sister really liked them.
Date: Oct 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

I was delivered flowers by a lady with longer reddish hair (I wish I got her name) she was THE NICEST woman. I never fill our surveys for anything but really wanted to let her know how sweet she was and what a good job she did. Thank you!!
Date: Sep 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

I was ordering flowers for a dear friend that passed and was taken away too early. I didn't want to order online with a cookie cutter over priced item. I was pleasantly surprised with the custom order they were able to provide us with. The service was phenomenal and the overall floral arrangement was beautiful. It was so nice dealing directly with the florist. They were very accommodating. I highly recommend and would definitely order from them again.
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

I ordered fresh arrangement of Flowers from the Kirtland Flower Barn for my wife to celebrate May Day 2018. I placed the order in the morning and they were ready for pick-up on my way home from work. Very lovely arrangement of flowers neatly wrapped. My wife was surprised to see such a nice arrangement.
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Kirtland Flower Barn is a unique flower shop as not only do they do beautiful flower arrangements for all occasions, holidays, weddings, proms, homecomings, plus funerals, they are a gift shop, with one of a kind gift ideas for everyone. The staff is personable and knowledgeable and I like the idea that Kirtland Flower Barn is a family owned and operated business. I also like the fact they listen to what you want and they care. Great place!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Kirtland, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Kirtland Flower Barn
8281 Euclid Chardon Rd.
Kirtland, OH. 44094
Local: (440) 379-7155

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at