Shop
Kirtland Flower Barn
8281 Euclid Chardon Rd. Kirtland, OH 44094
LOCAL: (440) 379-7155
0
Customer Reviews
Kirtland Flower Barn
Local Kirtland, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Thank you so much for your excellent service! Our daughter was thrilled with the beautiful Mother’s Day flowers!
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Always good service and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful and creative display of flowers and prompt service. Unique options
Date: Mar 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

All as promised, recipient delighted, happy to use you for all future needs.
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:RI

The recipient loves the plant
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

First time using your shop. Delighted. Beautiful and quickly done.
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was beautiful and still blooming as of last Friday when I spoke to my MIL. Love the mosaic holder, too.
Date: Jan 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great service and flowers as always.
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great easy experience ordering flowers from you guys, The flowers were beautiful. Thanks
Audra's Reply:
Date: Jan 07, 2021, 8:06 am

We're happy to have helped you spread some Holiday Cheer. Happy New Year!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

very nice arrangement
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful as always
Date: Nov 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Wonderful!! Delivered beautifully and on time!
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I am more than happy with Kirtland Flower Barn. Great product and customers service. My wife is over the hill happy with her flowers and how long they lasted. I will shop here again.
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

flowers were beautiful great service.
Date: Aug 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flower arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful flowers, great service and prompt delivery
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very happy,nice quality
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I was more than impressed with the service I received from kirtland flower barn! Everything went perfect, without a hitch, even though my order was very last minute, on a holiday,during a pandemic. You helped to make Mother’s Day special for my 92 year old mom. I have been in kirtland 20 years, and never knew I had a gem like this in my back yard. Thanks again, and I will be back.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thank you so much for your quick delivery of daisies to my mom for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved them and I could tell from the pictures that they were beautiful. I will definitely order from you again!
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My mom and sis received their flowers over 2 weeks ago and they are STILL enjoying them! Unbelievable! I cannot wait to order flowers again from Kirtland Flower Barn....they are super friendly. I added sis's flowers to be delivered by phone the same time as our mom's I ordered online. The person who took my order was awesome! I can't believe my mom and sis are still enjoying the flowers!!!
Date: Mar 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My friend LOVED the flowers and said they were beautiful for a long time!
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I think I ordered these online. It was simple and my sister really liked them.
Date: Oct 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

I was delivered flowers by a lady with longer reddish hair (I wish I got her name) she was THE NICEST woman. I never fill our surveys for anything but really wanted to let her know how sweet she was and what a good job she did. Thank you!!
Date: Sep 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

I was ordering flowers for a dear friend that passed and was taken away too early. I didn't want to order online with a cookie cutter over priced item. I was pleasantly surprised with the custom order they were able to provide us with. The service was phenomenal and the overall floral arrangement was beautiful. It was so nice dealing directly with the florist. They were very accommodating. I highly recommend and would definitely order from them again.
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

I ordered fresh arrangement of Flowers from the Kirtland Flower Barn for my wife to celebrate May Day 2018. I placed the order in the morning and they were ready for pick-up on my way home from work. Very lovely arrangement of flowers neatly wrapped. My wife was surprised to see such a nice arrangement.
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Kirtland Flower Barn is a unique flower shop as not only do they do beautiful flower arrangements for all occasions, holidays, weddings, proms, homecomings, plus funerals, they are a gift shop, with one of a kind gift ideas for everyone. The staff is personable and knowledgeable and I like the idea that Kirtland Flower Barn is a family owned and operated business. I also like the fact they listen to what you want and they care. Great place!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Kirtland, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Kirtland Flower Barn
8281 Euclid Chardon Rd.
Kirtland, OH. 44094
Local: (440) 379-7155

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at